Styret

Stig Winther, styreleder, 480 00 996

stig@narvikhockey.no

 

Bjørn-Tormod Nilsen, nestleder, 907 50 554

bjorn@narvikhockey.no

 

Torje Kosmo Karlsen, styremedlem, 932 37 361

torje@narvikhockey.no

 

Cesilie Markussen, styremedlem, 479 64 039

cesilie@narvikhockey.no

 

Alexander Lie, styremedlem, 971 41 832

alexander@narvikhockey.no

 

Magdelena Landsem, styremedlem, 925 31 034

magdelena@narvikhockey.no

 

Mathias Björkteg, styremedlem, 905 51 891

mathias@narvikhockey.no

 

Terje Feragen, styremedlem

terje@narvikhockey.no